Our Staff for the 2023/2024 school year: 

Principal: Mrs. Margaret Watters

Deputy Principal: Ms. Maura Mulvihill

Room 1 – Junior Infants – Mrs. Donna Nolan

Room 2 – Senior Infants – Miss Emer Prendiville

Room 3 – First and Second Class – Mrs. Patricia McElligott

Room 4 – Third Class – Miss Marguerite Quilty

Room 5 – Fourth and Fifth Class – Mr. Martin Scannell

Room 6 – Sixth Class: Mrs. Margaret Ahern

Room 7 – Special Class – Mrs. Julianne O’Brian

Room 8 – Early Intervention Class – Miss Emma Carmody

Room 9 – Special Class – Mrs. Annmarie Horgan

Support Teachers: Ms. Maura Mulvihill (Room 1&2), Mrs. Jean Allen (Room 3&4), Mrs. Josephine Balfry (Room 5&6)

Special Needs Assistants: Mrs. Mary O’ Connor, Mrs. Bridget Sheehy, Ms. Dawn Quaid, Mrs. Fiona O’Keeffe, Mrs. Magdalena Landziak, Mrs. Nadine Lavery, Mrs. Stephanie O’Connor, Mrs. Noreen Sheehy, Mrs Carla Quinn, Miss Rachel Brick.