Board of Management

The Board of Management is comprised of the following members:

Chairperson – Ms. Marie Gleeson

Principal – Ms. Margaret Watters

Patrons Nominee – Fr. Tony Mullins

Teacher’s Nominee – Mrs. Donna Nolan

Parent’s Nominee – Mrs. Donna O’Sullivan

Parent’s Nominee – Mr. Cillian O’Connor

Community Nominee – Ms. Noreen Brouder

Community Nominee – Mr. Michael O’Halloran


Click to access the login or register cheese